Walk The Plank – Teaser

Walk the Plank is the new 16mm snowboarding film from Pirate Movie Production.  See a who’s who of euro shreds throw down on street rails in sweden and pillow-lines in Japan and everything in between.  This film has a little bit of it all. 

Crew includes: Gigi Rüf, Marco Feichtner, Hans Ahlund, Anne-Flore Marxer, Lukas Goller, Björn Hartweger, Chris Sörman, Eirik Haugo, Danny Larsen, Andreas Monsberger, Jocki Köffler, Aleksi Vanninen, Hannes Metzler, Martin Sandberg Dmitry Fesenko.

Watch teaser: http://www.transworldsnowboarding.com/snow/videos/video/0,26810,1668392,00.html


~ by hrocker on October 5, 2007.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: