Winter X 12 In the Can


Photo courtesy of

It’s all over but the crying… Another X Games comes to a close.  Here’s a quick summary of this year’s results:

Women’s SuperPipe:

1. Gretchen Bleiler

2. Torah Bright

3. Kelly Clark

Men’s SuperPipe:

1. Shaun White

2. Ryo Aono

3. Kevin Pearce

Women’s Slopstyle:

1. Jamie Anderson

2. Claudia Fliri

3. Spencer O’Brien

Men’s Slopestyle:

1. Andreas Wiig

2. Keven Pearce

3. Shaun White

Snowboard Big Air:

Winner: Torstein Horgmo

For full coverage and more results visit:


~ by hrocker on January 28, 2008.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: