NoBoard Launches New Site

So my last posting on NoBoarding started quite a flurry of controversy.  I have to say that I apologize and may have been a little quick to judge our bindingless bretheren.  Since my last posting I have done my homework, spoken with some actual NoBoarders and got my facts straight.  The recent photo sequence of Johan Olofsson NoBoarding an Alaskan chute in September’s Transworld and the corresponding video footage of him in Aesthetica have sealed the deal for me…  Anyone who steps in the backcountry with one of these is legit!

Get your NoBoarding fix at:  http://www.noboard.ca

~ by hrocker on August 7, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
