The Snowboarder Doesn’t Get the Girl

293-1pappascsincsaklc110308

I got wind of this one today from my friends at Boardistan…  Jesse Csincsak the snowboarding winner of last season’s The Bachelorette has been dumped.  After 4 months of engagement DeAnna Pappas and Csincsak have called it quits according to a story on Eonline. 

“The duo had been planning to tie the knot May 9, 2009, and had even started a website to track their whirlwind courtship. . . .”I really felt like I was going to spend the rest of my life with him. I thought he was my fairy-tale ending,” Pappas told In Touch Weekly. “But after the show was over and we settled in to our normal lives, I slowly came to realize that we are two totally different people and it wasn’t going to work out.”

I knew this one wouldn’t make it through the first snowboarding season…  You’ll always have your first love to fall back on Jesse and powder will never dump you.

~ by hrocker on November 4, 2008.

Leave a Reply

 
