I Heart Snow Productions’ “Recession Proof” Teaser #2

I heart snow productions just dropped the latest teaser for their 2009 release, Recession Proof.  Due out in stores this fall Recession Proof features: Riley Nickerson, Shaun Murphy, Brandon Honeycutt, Mike Ravelson, Luke Haddock, Sawyer Deen, Brandon Griffin, Brendon Rego, Ian Keay, Wes Walsh, Chris Beresford, Yale Cousino, Ben Sullo, Benji Farrow, Will Mayo, Jay Giannunzio, Eugene Stancato, Laura Rogoski, Ian Post, TJ James, Billy Hogan & Friends.


~ by hrocker on May 18, 2009.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: