Session In the New Year with Mountain Creek and Red Bull

Come join Mountain Creek in sessioning in the New Year with Red Bull at South. They’ll be ripping up the Red Bull skate bowl from 9PM – 12PM with live DJ entertainment from the Brick Bandits. Throughout the night they’ll also be checking in on the television airing of Red Bull: New Year. No Limits. Watch as Travis Pastrana attempts to set a world record rally car jump over water onto a barge. You’re not gonna want to miss this one. 

This party is FREE and open to ALL AGES

Click HERE for more details

MountainCreek.com

~ by hrocker on December 29, 2009.

One Response to “Session In the New Year with Mountain Creek and Red Bull”

  1. [b]Moral dilemna![/b]

    Wazzup! Been just reading for a while and just decided to write!

    Anyways, I had this urge to talk about an event. There was this occurence… When I was done with school one day I headed out, I was starving so I dropped into this place for a snack and picked this sandwitch from the menu and then went off to eat it in a corner after finishing it I realized I had not paid for it!

    Yeah evidently they were super busy and distracted because there was this manager/investor type looking around everywhere and talking to them. So I was just about to go up to the counter and say I hadn’t paid but then I realized if I did that the owner guy might get mad at the employees. So I just left. What should I have done do you think?

Leave a Reply

 
